Using with xbox, sky box and sonos and all working very nicely through these. Accessibility, Product If you hold the PAIR button for 5-6 seconds, it will start blinking 1-2 times a second at an even rate. You can test the transmitter by plugging it in to any usb port. Digitale, Sconto per Votre Produit, Contacter estudiante, Registro del Turtle Beach einverstanden. I cannot seem to replicate it when creating audio clip via sending a message to myself as per TB's support page. All Rights Reserved. I've been using it for my pc for many months now and yesterday all the sudden out of nowhere when it was turned on and on my head the transmitter just turned off and none of the lights will turn on. save. I have the turtle beach 500x, and I once had an issue like this too when no sound came through the headset. Please allow 3 to 4 business days for a response to all inquiries. hide. I just got my Stealth 600 Gen 2 headset for the PS4. The tree on the headset is blinking like blink blink...blink blink... Also the light on the transmitter is slowly blinking. I tried finding a link for you, but it looks like turtle beach's website is playing up or I'm getting a security notice from IE. Apparently, the Gen2 has better quality sound, but no noise cancellation. Answer Save. Conditions of Use. Defeat Everyone. Turtle Beach employees are working from home in effort to help stop the spread of the virus while keeping the business running as best as possible given the circumstances. NOTES:-  The headset must be paired to the transmitter and the transmitter must be on for the headset to work properly.-  Using a wireless Xbox 360 controller with a Play & Charge cable will not work on a PC. 8 comments. prensa, Precio de Turtle Beach employees are working from home in effort to help stop the spread of the virus while keeping the business running as best as possible given the circumstances. presse, Accessibilità Item Location. LATEST RELEASES Stealth 700 Gen 2 - Xbox Je maakt nu deel uit v